Tief in Marcellos Shop

And then they run - The Core and the Shell CD

4 EUR / In stock.
The Debut-Album of Kiels very own AND THEN THEY RUN. 13 Killer Metal-Hardcore Tracks in a beautiful CD Digipack. Limited to 200 Copies.


1. Learning Curve
2. In One Blood We Drown
3. Grey
4. Rain
5. Red Clouds
6. No Names, No Lives
7. Becoming The Owl
8. For Those Who Cannot Feel
9. Antagonist
10. Leviathan
11. The Core And The Shell
12. A Mouthful Of Scorn
13. The Jaded Empire